Image

Getting ready to live below the line

So this is my haul from Tesco, which cost me £4.91. The remaining £0.09 will be buying me 1 tsp chili powder, 1 tsp curry powder, 1 tsp yeast, and a couple of pinches of salt.

Food for the week

It really doesn’t look like very much food does it!? I have done some sums and I should get enough calories, but I have to admit that I wasn’t expecting to look like such a small amount of food. I’m feeling quite intimidated by the challenge now.

Earlier today (when I was feeling all enthusiastic) I videoed this awkward first ever attempt at a vlog, and spent ages attempting to work out how to edit down the rambling. I was then so embarrassed that I couldn’t actually show it to my housemate. So it only seems fair that I share the awkwardness with the world! It’s for a good cause after all. Although I may shrivel up in shame if you mention you’ve watched it… argghhh!!

 

Anyway, if you would like to donate these are the links you will need –

Leave a Comment:

