New Music on Repeat

I love discovering new music. Well, new to me at least! These are some of the artists I’ve recently discovered and find myself listening to a lot.

#1 Luke and Charlotte Ritchie – a brother and sister duo, whose first EP ‘Light of Another’ has just come out. I love the song below, but I also really love the title track of the EP.

#2 Paper Aeroplanes – a Welsh duo who have been around for a while, but I’ve only just discovered them. Their music makes for great background music. I particularly love their song Red Rover – but I can only find this live version on their YouTube channel.

#3 Stromae – a Belgian megastar, who makes super catchy music and touches on the deeper things of life – absent fathers, divorce etc. His videos are often a bit odd, but in a good way, I think. Oh and he sings in French!

I’m always looking for recommendations so do send any my way!

Leave a Comment:

